PAW Board of Directors Header

Board of Directors

The Petroleum Association of Wyoming is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors representing a variety of independent producers, processing and transporting companies, land representatives and other organizations that work within and alongside the oil and gas industry. The Board of Directors guides the staff, establishes Association policy, and provides information on important issues affecting the industry.

PAW Board Officers

ChairmanShelley Shelby, Continental Resources
Vice Chairman – Gabriel Sepulveda, Williams
Secretary-Treasurer – Peter Wold, Wold Oil Company

PAW Board of Directors.

Joe Milczewski
Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Dan Zilmer
Merit Energy Company

Chris Bunning
John Bunning Transfer Company, Inc.

Brett Schuman

Steve Degenfelder
Kirkwood Oil and Gas, LLC

Greg Pulliam
Exxon | XTO Energy, Inc.

Paul Sander
Aethon Energy Company

Greg Schnacke
Denbury Resources Inc.

Gabriel G. Sepulveda
Williams Companies

Tim Muniz
Impact Exploration

Nick Piatek
Hilcorp Energy

Shelley Shelby
Continental Resources, Inc

Frances MacDonald
Anschutz Exploration Corporation

Niko Welch
Vaquero Big Horn

Bryce Ballard
Ballard Petroleum Holdings

Chad McLawhorn
Contango Oil and Gas Company

Chris Fling
Primary Fuels, LLC

Kaylene Gardner
Crowheart Energy

Josh Demorrett

David Bush
Black Hills Energy

Tom Kirkwood
Westco Operating, Inc.

Macey Wallace

Jasmine Allison
PureWest Energy

Matt McQueen

Dave True
True Oil, LLC

Kyle True
Diamond Oil, LLC

Hank True
Eighty-Eight Oil, LLC

Peter Wold
Wold Oil Company

Paul Ulrich
Jonah Energy, LLC

Teddy Carter
Devon Energy Corp

Tracy Opp
EOG Resources, Inc.

Tom VanKleef
Oil Mountain Energy

Eli Bebout
Nucor Oil and Gas

Management Committee

The Management Committee is authorized to act on behalf of the Board of Directors.

Shelley Shelby
Continental Resources

Kaylene Gardner
Crowheart Energy

Gabriel G. Sepulveda
Williams Companies

Frances MacDonald
Anschutz Exploration Corporation

Bryce Ballard
Ballard Petroleum

Joe Milczewski
Occidental Petroleum Corp.

Paul Ulrich
Jonah Energy LLC

Peter Wold
Wold Oil Company

Teddy Carter
Devon Energy